Live Webinar – IBM GRAF – Next generation Weather Forecasting with Guidor by Skyconseil

Live Webinar – IBM GRAF – Next generation Weather Forecasting with Guidor by Skyconseil

Tuesday 30th June – 9.30am(EST) / 2.30pm(UK) / 3.30pm(CET)

Cost optimized flight profile optimization is rapidly becoming a corporate imperative, in times of high cost pressure in airline industry. The forecasting foundation for this innovation is IBM GRAF, which provides high recompute and update rates for atmospheric forecasting. Paired with Guidor by Skyconseil, which proposes smart avoidance trajectories in case of severe weather conflict, finds the most efficient Flight level along the route, and allows to determine the optimum cost index or speed schedule a new level of commercial flight planning is available.

Register your free place at www.aerospacetechreview.com/ibm-webinar

LOGIN or SUBSCRIBE

Enter you REGISTERED email

Aerospace Tech Review Magazine - Subscription Popup

Already a subscriber? Log in