Webinar – 10 Properties of Secure Embedded Systems

Tuesday 11th May – 9am EST / 2pm UK / 3pm CET

Free to Attend webinar, sponsored by Wind River

In 2020, an average of 73 new security vulnerabilities were recorded every day. If we can’t keep the bad guys out, then we must change how we think about securing embedded systems.

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

  1. The modern threat landscape for embedded systems
  2. Why we’ll never be able to keep all the bad guys out
  3. How to protect a system that an attacker is already in
  4. 10 fundamental and essential properties for a secure embedded system

FEATURING
Michael Ring, Regional Sales Director, Wind River
Michael Mehlberg, Sales and Marketing, Wind River

LOGIN or SUBSCRIBE

Enter you REGISTERED email

Aerospace Tech Review Magazine - Subscription Popup

Already a subscriber? Log in