Webinar: Digitized Maintenance: The Journey from Planning to Execution

Wednesday 19th May – 9am EST / 2pm UK / 3pm CET

Free to Attend webinar, sponsored by Rusada

In this webinar Rusada will demonstrate how their ENVISION solution efficiently manages the process of conducting maintenance.

First a bit of background. ENVISION is Rusada’s industry leading software for the management of airworthiness, MRO and flight operations. It is the culmination of over 30 years of experience, and today is used by over 100 customers worldwide to manage a fleet of 2,000 fixed and rotary wing aircraft.

ENVISION is used by aircraft operators and MROs to significantly reduce the time spent on maintenance activities, increasing productivity, and decreasing costs.

This webinar will show how ENVISION can be used to manage the entire maintenance process, paper-free and without the use of spreadsheets.

Attendees will be shown:

  • Forecasting & Planning
  • Task Card Authoring
  • Task Assignment
  • Progress Monitoring
  • Task Execution & Sign-Off

These stages will be shown from the perspectives of various roles, demonstrating the flow of work from team to team.

Register below to see how ENVISION truly digitizes maintenance and the benefits it could bring to your organisation.

LOGIN or SUBSCRIBE

Enter you REGISTERED email

Aerospace Tech Review Magazine - Subscription Popup

Already a subscriber? Log in